School Logo

Laleham Gap School

Learn Grow Succeed

Google Translate
Close
Google Search
Close

Term Dates

Term/Holiday Dates 2021/2022

 

 Start of TermEnd of TermHoliday Dates (Inclusive) For Children
Term 1

Thurs 2 September 2021

All Pupils Return EXCEPT new pupils in Primary who have an individual transition plan whose start will be: 

Fri 3 September 2021

Weds 20 October 2021Mon 25 October 2021 - Fri 29 October 2021
    
Term 2Mon 1 November 2021Thur 16 December 2021Mon 20 December 2021 - Mon 3 January 2022
    
Term 3Weds 5 January 2022Fri 11 February 2022Mon 14 February 2022 - Fri 18 February 2022
    
Term 4Mon 21 February 2022Fri 1 April 2022Mon 4 April 2022 - Mon 18 April 2022
    
Term 5Tues 19 April 2022Fri 27 May 2022Mon 30 May 2022 - Fri 3 June 2022
    
Term 6Mon 6 June 2022Fri 22 July 2022 
Training Days For StaffBank Holidays (in school term time)
Wednesday 1 September 2021Monday 2 May 2021
Thursday 21 October 2021 
Friday 22 October 2021 
Friday 17 December 2021 
Tuesday 4 January 2022 

Term/Holiday Dates 2020 - 2021

 

  Start of Term End of Term Holiday Dates (Inclusive) for Children
Term 1

Thurs 3 September 2020

All Secondary Pupils Return. All Primary Pupils Return Except those who are new to school and will have a separate individual transition plan

Weds 21 October 2020 Mon 26 October 2020 - Fri 30 October 2020
       
Term 2 Mon 2 November 2020 Fri 18 December 2020 Mon 21 December 2020 - Fri 1 January 2021
       
Term 3 Tues 5 January 2021 Fri 12 February 2021 Mon 15 February 2021 - Fri 19 February 2021
       
Term 4 Mon 22 February 2021 Thurs 1 April 2021 Fri 2 April 2021 - Fri 16 April 2021
       
Term 5 Mon 19 April 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 - Fri 4 June 2021
       
Term 6 Mon 7 June 2021 Weds 21 July 2021  

 

Training Days for Staff Bank Holidays (in school term time)
Tuesday 1 September 2020 Monday 3 May 2021
Wednesday 2 September 2020  
Thursday 22 October 2020  
Friday 23 October 2020  
Monday 4 January 2021  

 

Top